Wazamba Play Wazamba

Wazamba on Android and iPhone: the listings side by side

Eight sources describe a Wazamba app and they disagree on almost everything: three different Android packages, file sizes from 3.3 MB to 27.1 MB, and two separate App Store entries with different minimum iOS versions. This page puts every figure in one table and tells you which ones you can check on your own phone.

Is there a Wazamba app to download?

There is no single Wazamba app: APKPure lists three different Android packages under the Wazamba name — com.cpswacruup at version 1.0, Android 5.0+, 7.4 MB, last updated 8 September 2022 in the Free Casino category; org.winner.wazamba.casino, titled Wazamba Casino, also version 1.0 and Android 5.0+ but only 3.3 MB; and com.wazamba.casinoslotsapp at 27.1 MB on Android 6.0+, for which no current version number is published at all, only an older 0.0.1 on the desktop page. On iOS there are likewise two entries: Wazamba App by Amitelonapp (id6449671294), 134.8 MB, iOS 11.0 or later, for iPhone and iPad — although the Austrian page for that same ID describes it as a jungle hunting game, so it may not be the casino at all — and Wazamba CC (id6759252310), which requires iOS 13.0 or later. Meanwhile wazamba-kaszino.com describes no installed app on either platform: a web app opened in Chrome, Firefox or Samsung Internet on Android 5.0 or newer with 2 GB RAM and 100 MB free storage, and Safari on iOS 12.0 or newer with an iPhone 6s or iPad Air 2 as the minimum device. Nothing here has been checked against an Australian operator page, so treat every number below as a claim by the source next to it rather than a specification.

Every published figure in one table

One row per source and platform. Where a source does not state something, the cell says not stated instead of a guess. The Android file sizes differ by a factor of more than eight, the two App Store listings differ by two major iOS versions, and only one source in the whole set carries a date.

SourcePlatformVersionMinimum OSFile sizeRAM / storageStore or routeDate given by the source
APKPure, package com.cpswacruupAndroid1.0Android 5.0+7.4 MBnot statedAPKPure, category Free Casino8 September 2022
APKPure, package org.winner.wazamba.casino (listed as Wazamba Casino)Android1.0Android 5.0+3.3 MBnot statedAPKPurenot stated
APKPure, package com.wazamba.casinoslotsappAndroidnot stated for this build; the desktop page lists only an older 0.0.1Android 6.0+27.1 MBnot statedAPKPurenot stated
wazamba-kaszino.com/en/appAndroidnot statedAndroid 5.0 or newerno installer; 100 MB free storage required2 GB RAMweb app in Chrome, Firefox or Samsung Internet, plus a home-screen shortcutnot stated
casinolandia.com, mobile app pageAndroidnot statedquoted as written: Max Android 6.0.X to 14not statednot statednot statednot stated
App Store, Wazamba App by Amitelonapp (id6449671294)iOSnot statediOS 11.0 or later134.8 MBnot statedApp Store, iPhone and iPad; the Austrian page for the same ID describes a jungle hunting gamenot stated
App Store, Wazamba CC (id6759252310)iOSnot statediOS 13.0 or later; iPadOS 13.0 for iPad, iOS 13.0 for iPod touchnot statednot statedApp Storenot stated
wazamba-kaszino.com/en/appiOSnot statediOS 12.0 or newer, minimum device iPhone 6s or iPad Air 2not statednot statedSafari browser, no App Store download describednot stated
Huawei / AppGalleryHarmonyOS or Android without Google servicesnot statednot statednot statednot statedno Wazamba entry appears in any of the eight sources checkednot stated

Data checked:

How to install the Wazamba APK on Android

The only Android download addresses in the sources are APKPure pages, and they point at three different packages, so the first job is deciding which file you actually have. The size tells you: 3.3 MB, 7.4 MB and 27.1 MB are the three documented values, and anything else matches no source.

  1. Check your Android version under Settings, About phone: two of the three packages state Android 5.0+, the third states Android 6.0+.
  2. Confirm you have 100 MB of free storage and 2 GB of RAM, the requirement wazamba-kaszino.com states for running Wazamba on Android.
  3. Download the file and read the size in the download notification before opening it.
  4. Match that size against the three documented figures: 3.3 MB for org.winner.wazamba.casino, 7.4 MB for com.cpswacruup, 27.1 MB for com.wazamba.casinoslotsapp. Stop if it matches none of them.
  5. Enable installation from unknown sources for the one browser you downloaded with, then switch the permission back off afterwards.
  6. Read the permission list in the install dialog and cancel if SMS, contacts, call log or accessibility services are requested.
  7. Open Settings, Apps after installing and check the package name against the three above.
  8. Note that com.cpswacruup was last updated on 8 September 2022, so an install of that package is running a build several years old.
  9. Use the browser route instead if none of this checks out: wazamba-kaszino.com describes a web app in Chrome, Firefox or Samsung Internet with a home-screen shortcut and no installer at all.

Installing Wazamba on iPhone

Two App Store listings carry the Wazamba name and they do not agree: Wazamba App by Amitelonapp (id6449671294) requires iOS 11.0 or later and weighs 134.8 MB, while Wazamba CC (id6759252310) requires iOS 13.0 or later. Check the ID before you tap Get, because the Austrian page for id6449671294 describes that app as a jungle hunting game.

  1. Check your iOS version under Settings, General, About: the two listings ask for iOS 11.0 or later and iOS 13.0 or later respectively.
  2. Search the App Store for Wazamba and read the developer name: Amitelonapp publishes the id6449671294 listing.
  3. Compare the numeric ID in the listing against id6449671294 and id6759252310 so you know which of the two you are looking at.
  4. Free up at least 134.8 MB, the size stated for the Amitelonapp listing; no size is published for Wazamba CC.
  5. Read the store description before installing and back out if it describes a hunting game rather than a casino, as the Austrian page for id6449671294 does.
  6. Open Wazamba in Safari instead if you would rather not install anything: wazamba-kaszino.com describes Safari access on iOS 12.0 or newer, with an iPhone 6s or iPad Air 2 as the minimum device.
  7. Tap the share icon in Safari and choose Add to Home Screen to get an icon without an installation.
  8. Sign in with your existing account details; none of the sources describes a separate app account.

Huawei phones without Google services

No AppGallery entry for Wazamba appears in any of the eight sources checked, so there is nothing to search for and nothing to verify. What remains is the route that needs no Google services anyway: the browser web app that wazamba-kaszino.com describes, or an APK whose size you can match against the three documented figures.

  1. Search AppGallery for Wazamba and expect no matching result; no entry is documented.
  2. Open Wazamba in Huawei Browser or another installed Chromium browser instead.
  3. Confirm the device meets the stated web-app requirements: Android 5.0 or newer, 2 GB RAM, 100 MB free storage.
  4. Add a home-screen shortcut from the browser menu rather than installing a file.
  5. Treat Petal Search results like any APK mirror: no signature or checksum is published for Wazamba, so you cannot prove where a file came from.
  6. Check any file you do download against the three documented sizes of 3.3 MB, 7.4 MB and 27.1 MB, and against the package names com.cpswacruup, org.winner.wazamba.casino and com.wazamba.casinoslotsapp.
  7. Cancel the install if the permission list includes SMS, contacts or accessibility services.

Data-free access: what is documented

No data-free or zero-rated access to Wazamba is documented in any of the sources checked. None of the three APKPure listings, neither App Store entry and neither wazamba-kaszino.com nor casinolandia.com mentions a carrier partner, a lite build or a reduced-data mode. Zero-rating is a model built around specific mobile networks — it is common in South Africa and has never been described for Australian carriers in these sources.

So every megabyte comes out of your own plan. The download alone costs 3.3 MB, 7.4 MB or 27.1 MB on Android depending on which package you take, and 134.8 MB on iOS for the Amitelonapp listing. After that, the heaviest ongoing use is live dealer tables, because video runs continuously while you sit at one.

If a page promises you a data-free Wazamba app, nothing in these sources supports it. Download over Wi-Fi, and check your plan before a long live session.

Installed app versus mobile browser: the real differences

Only what the sources state goes in this table. Push notifications, biometric login and live streams are not described for any Wazamba app in the eight sources checked, so those rows say so rather than carrying an invented tick.

PointInstalled appMobile browser
Download size3.3 MB, 7.4 MB or 27.1 MB on Android depending on package; 134.8 MB on iOS (id6449671294)no installer; 100 MB free storage stated for the web app
Minimum OSAndroid 5.0+ for two packages, Android 6.0+ for the third; iOS 11.0 or 13.0 depending on the listingAndroid 5.0 or newer; iOS 12.0 or newer
Device floornot statediPhone 6s or iPad Air 2, and 2 GB RAM on Android
Where it comes fromAPKPure for the three Android packages; App Store for id6449671294 and id6759252310Chrome, Firefox or Samsung Internet on Android, Safari on iOS
Version1.0 for two Android packages; none published for com.wazamba.casinoslotsapp beyond an older 0.0.1; no version published for either iOS listingno version; you always get the current site
Last documented update8 September 2022 for com.cpswacruup; no date given by any other sourcenot applicable
Identity you can verifypackage name and file size only; no signature or checksum is publishedthe domain in the address bar
Risk of the wrong appreal: the Austrian App Store page for id6449671294 describes a jungle hunting gamenone of that kind; you type or bookmark the address
Push notificationsnot stated in any of the sourcesbrowser web push, only after you allow it
Live dealer streamsnot stated in any of the sourcesHTML5 stream through the site
Biometric loginnot stated in any of the sourcesno native Face ID or fingerprint login; credentials come from your password manager
Offline usenone; rounds are settled on the servernone
Updatingthrough the store or by fetching a new fileautomatic on each visit

Deposits and withdrawals on mobile

The cashier is the same whether you open Wazamba in a browser or through an installed build, so no payment method is exclusive to the app. Australian players bank with Commonwealth Bank, Westpac, NAB and Bank Australia, and what matters is which cash-out route those accounts can actually receive.

Minimums, clearing times and fees per method are kept on one page rather than repeated here, because limits duplicated in two places always go stale in one of them. Read Wazamba payment methods and withdrawal times before your first cash-out, especially the rows where the sources disagree about how many business days a bank transfer takes.

Payment methods, limits and clearing times →

When it breaks: common faults and fixes

If the app will not install on Android, start with the OS floor: com.wazamba.casinoslotsapp asks for Android 6.0+, while com.cpswacruup and org.winner.wazamba.casino both state Android 5.0+. If the phone clears that bar and the install still fails, check free space against the 100 MB that wazamba-kaszino.com states, and check the downloaded size against 3.3 MB, 7.4 MB or 27.1 MB. A file that matches none of those three came from somewhere no source describes.

If it will not update, there may be nothing to update to. APKPure publishes no current version number for com.wazamba.casinoslotsapp — only an older 0.0.1 on the desktop page — and the version for com.cpswacruup has stood at 1.0 since 8 September 2022. On iPhone, an update that never appears is usually the OS: Wazamba CC requires iOS 13.0 or later, so a device between iOS 11.0 and 12.x can see the Amitelonapp listing but not that one.

If login fails, first make sure you are in the right app. The Austrian App Store page for id6449671294 describes a jungle hunting game, and a package sold as Wazamba on a mirror site has no published signature to check it against. Open the site in your browser instead, sign in there, and if the password still fails, reset it before contacting support — repeated failed attempts get accounts locked temporarily by the casino itself.

Frequently asked questions

Do I need to download an APK?

No. wazamba-kaszino.com describes Wazamba running as a web app in Chrome, Firefox or Samsung Internet on Android 5.0 or newer, with a home-screen shortcut and no installer, provided the phone has 2 GB of RAM and 100 MB free. APK files do exist on APKPure under three different package names, sized 3.3 MB, 7.4 MB and 27.1 MB, but none of them carries a published signature or checksum you could verify.

Is there a Wazamba app for iPhone?

Two App Store listings use the name: Wazamba App by Amitelonapp (id6449671294), 134.8 MB, iOS 11.0 or later, for iPhone and iPad, and Wazamba CC (id6759252310), which requires iOS 13.0 or later and iPadOS 13.0 on iPad. Be careful with the first one — the Austrian page for that same ID describes a jungle hunting game rather than a casino. The alternative is Safari, which wazamba-kaszino.com describes for iOS 12.0 or newer with an iPhone 6s or iPad Air 2 minimum.

What is the latest version of the Wazamba app?

Only one version number is published for Android and it appears twice: 1.0, for com.cpswacruup (last updated 8 September 2022) and for org.winner.wazamba.casino. The third package, com.wazamba.casinoslotsapp, has no current version listed at all — the desktop APKPure page shows only an older 0.0.1. Neither App Store listing publishes a version number in the sources checked.

Is the Wazamba app free?

No purchase price appears in any of the sources, and APKPure lists com.cpswacruup under the Free Casino category. What it costs you is data and deposits: the download alone is 3.3 MB to 27.1 MB on Android and 134.8 MB on iOS, and no data-free access is documented. Deposits are made in AUD from your own account.

Is the Wazamba app safe?

You cannot verify it from the published information, and that is the honest answer. There is no signature and no checksum for any of the three Android packages, the file sizes disagree by more than a factor of eight, and one of the two App Store listings is described on its Austrian page as a jungle hunting game. The browser route is easier to check, because the domain stays visible in the address bar. If you do install an APK, cancel it the moment the permission list asks for SMS, contacts, call log or accessibility access.

Does Wazamba have a data-free app?

No. None of the eight sources mentions a zero-rated or data-free version, a carrier partner or a lite build. Everything runs on your own mobile data, starting with a download of 3.3 MB to 134.8 MB depending on the platform and package. Live dealer tables use the most, because video streams continuously.

Download App

More about the brand